International Guide (IFMGA)

S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Ang Dawa Sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpadawa5@gmail.com +977 - 9841071809
2 Ang Gyaljen Sherpa Garma-3, Solukhumbu, Nepal angsherpa12@yahoo.com +977 - 9841144377
3 Ang Norbu Sherpa Namche Bazer - 2, Solukhumbu, Nepal aventure6000@gmail.com +977 9851030139
4 Anup Gurung Swar - 5, Gorkha, Nepal aanup_grg@hotmail.com +9779841747172
5 Chhering Dorjee Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mountainguides_csherpa@hotmail.com +977 - 9841839697
6 Chhiring Sherpa Sisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal stsering95@yahoo.com +977 9813516899
7 Damai Sarki Sherpa Juving-5, Solukhumbu sarki78@hotmail.com +977 9842868724
8 Dawa Gyalje Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal dg_sherpa@yahoo.com +977 9849193335
9 Dawa Phinjo Lama Bhote Hatya-1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal dawaphinjobhote@gmail.com +977 9803064706
10 Dawa Yangzum Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal dy_sherpa@hotmail.com +977 9808692510
11 Dorjee Lama Sherpa Bhakanje -2, Solukhumbu, Nepal lamadorjee@wlink.com.np +977 9841387106
12 Furtemba Sherpa Gaurishaknar - 3, Dolakha, Nepal temba132@hotmail.com +977 9841972850
13 Gelje Sherpa Ragani - 8, Okhaldhunga, Nepal sherpa_g06@yahoo.com +977 - 9841601325
14 Hareram Khadka Subarnapur-7, Parsa hkkhadka12@gmail.com +977 9841505309
15 Jamling Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal jamling1977@gmail.com +977 9851171341
16 Jangbu Sherpa Shisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal j.sherpa2008@yahoo.com 0977-9849163272
17 Jangbu Sherpa Ragani - 8, Okhaldhunga, Nepal sjangbu@yahoo.com +977 - 9841207036
18 Jyamchang Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal jyamchang@yahoo.com +977 9851139477
19 Krishna Bahadur Gurung - - -
20 Lakpa Sherpa Khijiphalate - 2, Okhaldhunga, Nepal lakpash@gmail.com +977 9851070072
21 Lam Babu Sherpa Bung - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal lambabu@hotmail.com +977 9841661743
22 Lhakpa Kitar Sherpa Bung - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpaguide16@yahoo.com 0977-9841728503
23 Lhakpa Norbu Sherpa Khumjung -8, Solukhumbu, Nepal atesnimi@wlink.com.np +977 9841198828
24 Lhakpa Rangdu Sherpa Sotang-6, Solukhumbu lhakparangdu@gmail.com +977 9841264311
25 Lopsang Sherpa Juving-1, Solukhumbu sherpalopsang13@gmail.com +977 9841000919
26 Mingma Gyalje Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal climbermingma@gmail.com +977 9851087896
27 Mingma Tsiri Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mtsk2@hotmail.com +977 9841539719
28 Mulal Gurung Laprak-3, Gorakha, Nepal churen@mos.com.np +977 9851089096
29 Narendra Shahi Bhalayakharka - 6, Lamjung, Nepal trekkingleader@gmail.com +977 9841375152
30 Ngawang Nima Sherpa Namche - 2, Solukhumbu, Nepal ngawangns@ymail.com +977 9851073140
31 Nima Tashi Sherpa Gudel - 4, Solukhumbu sherpa_nimat@outlook.com +977 9803902213
32 Nima Tenji Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal nimatenji@yahoo.com 0977-9841694687
33 Padam Ghale Sainbu - 5, Lalitpur, Nepal pghale@mail.com.np +977 9851027472
34 Pasang Kaji Sherpa Sotang - 6, Solukhumbu, Nepal pasangkaji_1982@hotmail.com +977 - 9841563819
35 Pasang Kidar Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal pasangks@hotmail.com +977 9841570006
36 Pasang Ongchu Sherpa Kathmandu, Nepal pasang06@yahoo.com +977 9841142259
37 Pasang Sherpa Jiri - 7, Dolakha, Nepal pssherpa@gmail.com +977 9851230937
38 Pasang Tendi Sherpa Kathmandu, Nepal trek2himalaya@hotmail.com +977 9841622915
39 Pasang Tendi Sherpa Solukhumbu, Nepal pasang_sherpa818@yahoo.com +977 - 9841139594
40 Pasang Tenzing Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal ptenzing@hotmail.com +977 9841425343
41 Pemba Gyalje Sherpa Jubhing - 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpa_pembag@yahoo.com +977 9851076159
42 Pemba Ongchu Sherpa Juving-1, Solukhumbhu, Nepal pemba_sherpa2005@hotmail.com 0977-9841953829
43 Pemba Rita Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha prita8848@gmail.com 9841199176
44 Phura Geljen Sherpa Juving – 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal himali_sherpa4@hotmail.com 0977-9841842562
45 Phurba Namgyal Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal sherpa8850@yahoo.com 9843052891
46 Pimba Tenjing Lama Hatiya-3, Sankhuwasabha pimba_ten@yahoo.com 9851148488
47 Prem Bahadur Gurung Ilampokhari–8, Lamjung, Nepal prem_gurung@hotmail.com 0977-9841341038
48 Riten Jangbu Sherpa Gorthali - 2, Sindhupalchowk RITEN.SHER@gmail.com +977 9810145566
49 Shree Maharjan Tahachal, Kathmandu, Nepal mountain_guide_nepal@yahoo.com -
50 Suman Gurung Laprak - 7, Gorkha, Nepal sumannp18@gmail.com +977 - 9749542887
51 Sunar Bahadur Gurung Laprak - 5, Gorakha, Nepal sunarbg@hotmail.com +977 9851105406
52 Tendi Sherpa Gudel-4, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpatendi@hotmail.com +977 9841345498
53 Tenzeeng Sherpa Kapan - 1, Kathmandu, Nepal tenzeeng@gmail.com +977 - 9851067552
54 Tsering Pemba Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha Tpemba_sherpa@yahoo.com +977 9841839203
55 Tshering Pande Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal tshering@himalayaguides.com 9841237190
56 Tshiring Jangbu Sherpa Lokhm -9, Solukhumbu, Nepal jangbu_sherpa2001@yahoo.com +977 - 9841073019
57 Tul Singh Gurung Laprak - 9, Gorakha, Nepal grgtulsingh@gmail.com +977 9841239938
58 Vinayak Jaya Malla Majhphant - 3, Parbat sportvinayak@gmail.com +977 9841541688
Entrance Exam
Entrance Exam

To be eligible for the entrance exam candidates must fulfill the following requirements: Be over 18 years of age ...

Read More
Aspirant Guide Course
Aspirant Guide Course

Aspirant Guide course  is the first step education to be an International Mountain  Guide which is also indicated as ...

Read More
Mountain Guide Exam
Mountain Guide Exam

  Mountain Guide Exam is final education and evaluation system to be a certified international mountain guide (IFMGA S...

Read More
General Training
General Training

General Training will organized and conduct to promote and educate to the general community about rock climbing, sports climbin...

Read More

Social Network

IN PARTNER WITH:

Nepal National Mountain Guide Association
P.O. Box No: - 8703,
Gairidhara , Kathmandu ,Nepal

Tel:- +977 1 4004006
E-mail:- info@nnmga.org.np