International Guide (IFMGA)

S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Ang Dawa Sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpadawa5@gmail.com +977 - 9841071809
2 Ang Gyaljen Sherpa Garma-3, Solukhumbu, Nepal angsherpa12@yahoo.com +977 - 9841144377
3 Ang Norbu Sherpa Namche Bazer - 2, Solukhumbu, Nepal aventure6000@gmail.com +977 9851030139
4 Chhering Dorjee Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mountainguides_csherpa@hotmail.com +977 - 9841839697
5 Chhiring Sherpa Sisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal stsering95@yahoo.com +977 9813516899
6 Dawa Phinjo Lama Bhote Hatya-1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal dawabhota@yahoo.com 0977-9841840706
7 Dorjee Lama Sherpa Bhakanje -2, Solukhumbu, Nepal lamadorjee@wlink.com.np +977 9841387106
8 Furtemba Sherpa Gaurishaknar - 3, Dolakha, Nepal temba132@hotmail.com +977 9841972850
9 Gelje Sherpa Ragani - 8, Okhaldhunga, Nepal sherpa_g06@yahoo.com +977 - 9841601325
10 Jangbu Sherpa Shisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal j.sherpa2008@yahoo.com 0977-9849163272
11 Jangbu Sherpa Ragani - 8, Okhaldhunga, Nepal sjangbu@yahoo.com +977 - 9841207036
12 Jyamchang Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal jyamchang@yahoo.com +977 9851139477
13 Krishna Bahadur Gurung - - -
14 Lakpa Sherpa Khijiphalate - 2, Okhaldhunga, Nepal lakpash@gmail.com +977 9851070072
15 Lam Babu Sherpa Bung - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal lambabu@hotmail.com +977 9841661743
16 Lhakpa Kitar Sherpa Bung - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpaguide16@yahoo.com 0977-9841728503
17 Lhakpa Norbu Sherpa Khumjung -8, Solukhumbu, Nepal atesnimi@wlink.com.np +977 9841198828
18 Mingma Gyalje Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal climbermingma@gmail.com +977 9851087896
19 Mingma Tsiri Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mtsk2@hotmail.com +977 9841539719
20 Mulal Gurung Laprak-3, Gorakha, Nepal churen@mos.com.np +977 9851089096
21 Narendra Shahi Bhalayakharka - 6, Lamjung, Nepal trekkingleader@gmail.com +977 9841375152
22 Ngawang Nima Sherpa Namche - 2, Solukhumbu, Nepal ngawangns@ymail.com +977 9851073140
23 Nima Tenji Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal nimatenji@yahoo.com 0977-9841694687
24 Padam Ghale Sainbu - 5, Lalitpur, Nepal pghale@mail.com.np +977 9851027472
25 Pasang Kaji Sherpa Sotang - 6, Solukhumbu, Nepal pasangkaji_1982@hotmail.com +977 - 9841563819
26 Pasang Ongchu Sherpa Kathmandu, Nepal pasang06@yahoo.com +977 9841142259
27 Pasang Sherpa Jiri - 7, Dolakha, Nepal pssherpa@yahoo.com +977 9841340937
28 Pasang Tendi Sherpa Kathmandu, Nepal trek2himalaya@hotmail.com +977 9841622915
29 Pasang Tenzing Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal ptenzing@hotmail.com +977 9841425343
30 Pemba Gyalje Sherpa Jubhing - 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpa_pembag@yahoo.com +977 9851076159
31 Pemba Ongchu Sherpa Juving-1, Solukhumbhu, Nepal pemba_sherpa2005@hotmail.com 0977-9841953829
32 Phura Geljen Sherpa Juving – 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal himali_sherpa4@hotmail.com 0977-9841842562
33 Phurba Namgyal Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal sherpa8850@yahoo.com 9843052891
34 Prem Bahadur Gurung Ilampokhari–8, Lamjung, Nepal prem_gurung@hotmail.com 0977-9841341038
35 Shree Maharjan Tahachal, Kathmandu, Nepal mountain_guide_nepal@yahoo.com -
36 Suman Gurung Laprak - 7, Gorkha, Nepal sumannp18@gmail.com +977 - 9749542887
37 Sunar Bahadur Gurung Laprak - 5, Gorakha, Nepal sunarbg@hotmail.com +977 9851105406
38 Tendi Sherpa Gudel-4, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpatendi@hotmail.com +977 9841345498
39 Tenzeeng Sherpa Kapan - 1, Kathmandu, Nepal tenzeeng@gmail.com +977 - 9851067552
40 Tshering Pande Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal tshering@himalayaguides.com 9841237190
41 Tshiring Jangbu Sherpa Lokhm -9, Solukhumbu, Nepal jangbu_sherpa2001@yahoo.com +977 - 9841073019
42 Tul Singh Gurung Laprak - 9, Gorakha, Nepal grgashok6000@hotmail.com +977 9841239938
About Entrance Exam
About Entrance Exam

To be eligible for the entrance exam candidates must fulfill the following requirements: Be over 18 years of age ...

Read More
About Aspirant Guide Course
About Aspirant Guide Course

  Aspirant Guide course is the first step education to be an International Mountain Guide which is also indicated as t...

Read More
About Mountain Guide Exam
About Mountain Guide Exam

  Mountain Guide Exam is final education and evaluation system to be a certified international mountain guide (IFMGA S...

Read More

Social Network

IN PARTNER WITH:

Nepal National Mountain Guide Association
P.O. Box No: - 8703,
Gairidhara , Kathmandu ,Nepal

Tel:- +977 1 4004006
E-mail:- info@nnmga.org.np