International Guide (IFMGA)

S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Ang Dawa Sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpadawa5@gmail.com +977 - 9841071809
2 Ang Gyaljen Sherpa Garma-3, Solukhumbu, Nepal angsherpa12@yahoo.com +977 - 9841144377
3 Ang Norbu Sherpa Namche Bazer - 2, Solukhumbu, Nepal aventure6000@gmail.com +977 9851030139
4 Chhering Dorjee Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mountainguides_csherpa@hotmail.com +977 - 9841839697
5 Chhiring Sherpa Sisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal stsering95@yahoo.com +977 9813516899
6 Dawa Gyalje Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal dg_sherpa@yahoo.com +977 9849193335
7 Dawa Phinjo Lama Bhote Hatya-1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal dawabhota@yahoo.com 0977-9841840706
8 Dorjee Lama Sherpa Bhakanje -2, Solukhumbu, Nepal lamadorjee@wlink.com.np +977 9841387106
9 Furtemba Sherpa Gaurishaknar - 3, Dolakha, Nepal temba132@hotmail.com +977 9841972850
10 Gelje Sherpa Ragani - 8, Okhaldhunga, Nepal sherpa_g06@yahoo.com +977 - 9841601325
11 Jamling Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal jamlinglama@yahoo.com +977 9841576035
12 Jangbu Sherpa Shisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal j.sherpa2008@yahoo.com 0977-9849163272
13 Jangbu Sherpa Ragani - 8, Okhaldhunga, Nepal sjangbu@yahoo.com +977 - 9841207036
14 Jyamchang Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal jyamchang@yahoo.com +977 9851139477
15 Krishna Bahadur Gurung - - -
16 Lakpa Sherpa Khijiphalate - 2, Okhaldhunga, Nepal lakpash@gmail.com +977 9851070072
17 Lam Babu Sherpa Bung - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal lambabu@hotmail.com +977 9841661743
18 Lhakpa Kitar Sherpa Bung - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpaguide16@yahoo.com 0977-9841728503
19 Lhakpa Norbu Sherpa Khumjung -8, Solukhumbu, Nepal atesnimi@wlink.com.np +977 9841198828
20 Mingma Gyalje Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal climbermingma@gmail.com +977 9851087896
21 Mingma Tsiri Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mtsk2@hotmail.com +977 9841539719
22 Mulal Gurung Laprak-3, Gorakha, Nepal churen@mos.com.np +977 9851089096
23 Narendra Shahi Bhalayakharka - 6, Lamjung, Nepal trekkingleader@gmail.com +977 9841375152
24 Ngawang Nima Sherpa Namche - 2, Solukhumbu, Nepal ngawangns@ymail.com +977 9851073140
25 Nima Tenji Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal nimatenji@yahoo.com 0977-9841694687
26 Padam Ghale Sainbu - 5, Lalitpur, Nepal pghale@mail.com.np +977 9851027472
27 Pasang Kaji Sherpa Sotang - 6, Solukhumbu, Nepal pasangkaji_1982@hotmail.com +977 - 9841563819
28 Pasang Kidar Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal pasangks@hotmail.com +977 9841570006
29 Pasang Ongchu Sherpa Kathmandu, Nepal pasang06@yahoo.com +977 9841142259
30 Pasang Sherpa Jiri - 7, Dolakha, Nepal pssherpa@yahoo.com +977 9841340937
31 Pasang Tendi Sherpa Kathmandu, Nepal trek2himalaya@hotmail.com +977 9841622915
32 Pasang Tenzing Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal ptenzing@hotmail.com +977 9841425343
33 Pemba Gyalje Sherpa Jubhing - 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpa_pembag@yahoo.com +977 9851076159
34 Pemba Ongchu Sherpa Juving-1, Solukhumbhu, Nepal pemba_sherpa2005@hotmail.com 0977-9841953829
35 Phura Geljen Sherpa Juving – 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal himali_sherpa4@hotmail.com 0977-9841842562
36 Phurba Namgyal Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal sherpa8850@yahoo.com 9843052891
37 Prem Bahadur Gurung Ilampokhari–8, Lamjung, Nepal prem_gurung@hotmail.com 0977-9841341038
38 Shree Maharjan Tahachal, Kathmandu, Nepal mountain_guide_nepal@yahoo.com -
39 Suman Gurung Laprak - 7, Gorkha, Nepal sumannp18@gmail.com +977 - 9749542887
40 Sunar Bahadur Gurung Laprak - 5, Gorakha, Nepal sunarbg@hotmail.com +977 9851105406
41 Tendi Sherpa Gudel-4, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpatendi@hotmail.com +977 9841345498
42 Tenzeeng Sherpa Kapan - 1, Kathmandu, Nepal tenzeeng@gmail.com +977 - 9851067552
43 Tshering Pande Bhote Hatiya - 1, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal tshering@himalayaguides.com 9841237190
44 Tshiring Jangbu Sherpa Lokhm -9, Solukhumbu, Nepal jangbu_sherpa2001@yahoo.com +977 - 9841073019
45 Tul Singh Gurung Laprak - 9, Gorakha, Nepal grgashok6000@hotmail.com +977 9841239938
About Entrance Exam
About Entrance Exam

To be eligible for the entrance exam candidates must fulfill the following requirements: Be over 18 years of age ...

Read More
About Aspirant Guide Course
About Aspirant Guide Course

  Aspirant Guide course is the first step education to be an International Mountain Guide which is also indicated as t...

Read More
About Mountain Guide Exam
About Mountain Guide Exam

  Mountain Guide Exam is final education and evaluation system to be a certified international mountain guide (IFMGA S...

Read More

Social Network

IN PARTNER WITH:

Nepal National Mountain Guide Association
P.O. Box No: - 8703,
Gairidhara , Kathmandu ,Nepal

Tel:- +977 1 4004006
E-mail:- info@nnmga.org.np