International Guides (IFMGA)


S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Pemba Gyalje Sherpa Juving - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpa_pembag@yahoo.com +977 9851076159
2 Mr. Tendi Sherpa Gudel - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpatendi@hotmail.com +977 9841345498
3 Mr. Lambabu Sherpa Bung -9, Solukhumbu, Nepal lambabu@hotmail.com +977 9841661743
4 Mr. Tsering Pande Bhote Hatiya - 1,Sankhuwasabha, Nepal makalu20@yahoo.com +977 9841237190
5 Mr.Lhakpa Kitar Sherpa Bung -9, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpaguide16@yahoo.com +977 9841728503
6 Mr. Jyamchang Bhote Hatiya - 1,Sankhuwasabha, Nepal jyamchang@yahoo.com +977 9851139477
7 Late Dorjee Lama sherpa Bakanje - 2, Solukhumbhu, Nepal lamadorjee123@gmail.com +977 9841387106
8 Mr. Prem Bahadur Gurung Ilampokhari - 8, Lamjung, Nepal prem_gurung@hotmail.com +977 9841341038
9 Mr. Pasang Sherpa Jiri - 7, Dolakha, Nepal pssherpa@yahoo.com +977 9841340937
10 Mr. Lakpa Sherpa Khiji - 2, Okhaldhunga, Nepal Lakpash@gmail.com +977 9851070072
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Mulal Gurung Laprak - 3, Gorkha, Nepal Churen@mos.com.np +977 9851089096
2 Mr. Shree Maharjan Tahachal - 1, Kathmandu, Nepal moutain_guiode_nepal@yahoo.com -
3 Mr. Ngawang Nima sherpa Dhapasi - 4, Kathmandu, Nepal ngawangns@ymail.com +977 9851073140
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Pasang Tendi sherpa Yafu - 9,Sankhuwasabha, Nepal trek2himalaya@hotmail.com 9841622915
2 Mr.Pasang Tenzing Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal ptenzing@hotmail.com +977 9841425343
3 Mr. Phura Geljen Sherpa Juving - 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal phura9nine@gmail.com +977 9841842562
4 Mr. Tul Singh Gurung Laprak - 9, Gorkha, Nepal grgtulsingh@gmail.com +977 9841239938
5 Mr. Nima Tenji sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal info@guidehimalaya.com +977 9841694687
6 Mr. Jangbu Sherpa Sisuwakhuwa - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal j.sherpa2008@yahoo.com +977 9849163272
7 Mr. Phurba Namgyal Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal sherpa8850@yahoo.com 9843052891
8 Mr. Dawa Phinjo Lama Bhote Hatiya - 1,Sankhuwasabha, Nepal dawaphinjobhote@gmail,com +977 9803064706
9 Mr. Pasang Ongchu Sherpa Bung -9, Solukhumbu, Nepal pasang06@yahoo.com +977 9841142259
10 Mr. Pemba Ongchu Sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal pemb_sherpa2005@hotmail.com +977 9841953829
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Ang Norbu Sherpa Namche - 2, Solukhumbhu, Nepal aventure6000@gmail.com +977 9851030139
2 Mr. Lhakpa Norbu Sherpa Khumjung - 8, Solukhumbu, Nepal atesnimi@wlink.com.np +977 9818266541
3 Mr. Padam Ghale Kathmandu - 33, Kathmandu, Nepal pgghale@mail.com.np +977 9851027472
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Chhering Dorjee Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal chhiring_dorjee@hotmail.com +977 9841839697
2 Mr. Tenzeeng Sherpa Kapan - 1, Kathmandu, Nepal tenzeeng@gmail.com +977 9851067552
3 Mr. Suman Gurung Laprak - 7, Gorkha, Nepal sumannp18@gmail.com +977 9849542887
4 Mr. Gelje Sherpa Ragani - 8, Okhaldhunga, Nepal sherpa_g06@yahoo.com +977 9841601325
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Pasang Kaji Sherpa Sotang - 6, Solukhumbu, Nepal pasangkaji_1982@hotmail.com +977 9851072542
2 Mr. Jangbu Sherpa Garma - 8,Solukhumbu, Nepal sjangbu@yahoo.com +977 9841207036
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Ang Dawa Sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal ang_dawa12@yahoo.com +977 9851042037
2 Mr. Tshiring Jangbu Sherpa Lokhim - 9, Solukhumbu, Nepal Jangbu_sherpa2001@yahoo.com +977 9841539719
3 Mr. Mingma Tsiri Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mtsk2@hotmail.com +977 9841539719
4 Mr. Chhiring Sherpa Sisuwakhuwa - 9, Sankhuwasabha, Nepal sherpac007@gmail.com +977 9813516899
5 Mr. Narendra Shahi Bhayalakharka - 6, Lamjung, Nepal trekkingleader@gmail.com +977 9841375152
6 Mr. Furtemba Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal temba132@hotmail.com +977 9841972850
7 Mr. Mingma Gyalje Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal climbermingma@gmail.com +977 9851087896
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Pasang Kidar Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal pasangks@hotmail.com +977 9851212125
2 Mr. Jamling Bhote Hatiya - 1,Sankhuwasabha, Nepal jamlinglama@yahoo.com +977 9851171341
3 Mr. Dawa Gyalje Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal dgsherpa@yahoo.com +977 9841493335
4 Late Damai Sarki Sherpa Juving - 5,Solukhumbu, Nepal sarki78@hotmail.com +977 9842868724
5 Mr. Tsering Pemba Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal Tpembasherpa@yahoo.com +977 9841839203
6 Mr. Pimba Tenjing Lama Hatiya - 1,Sankhuwasabha, Nepal pimbaten@yahoo.com +977 9851148488
7 Mr. Lopsang Sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpalopsang13@gmail.com +977 9841000919
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Ms. Dawa Yangzum Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal dawaysherpa@gmail.com +977 9803536475
2 Mr. Pemba Rita Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal prita8848 +977 9741111603
3 Mr. Pasang Tendi sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal pasang_sherpa818@gmail.com +977 9841139594
4 Mr. Hareram Khadka Subarnapur - 7,Parsa, Nepal hkkhadka12@gmail.com +977 9841505309
5 Mr. Lhakpa Rangdu Sherpa Sotang - 6, Solukhumbu, Nepal lhakparangdu@gmail.com +977 9841264311
6 Mr. Riten Jangbu Sherpa Gorthali - 2, Sindhupalchowk, Nepal riten.sher@gmail.com +977 9810145566
7 Mr. Anup Gurung Swara - 5, Gorkha, Nepal gurunganup1188@mail.com +977 9841747172
8 Mr. Vinayak Jaya Malla Majhphant - 3, Parbat, Nepal sportvinayak@gmail.com +977 9841541688
9 Mr. Nima Tashi Sherpa Gudel - 4, Solukhumbu, Nepal sherpa_nimat@outlook.com +977 9803902213
10 Mr. Pema Chhiring Sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal pemachhiringsherpa@gmail.com +977 9841425044
11 Mr. Nar Bahadur Astani Kapilakot - 2, Sindhuli, Nepal - +977 9849148694
12 Mr.Mingma Chhiri sherpa Gaurishankar - 1, Dolakha, Nepal mingma23chhiri@gmail.com +977 9843331254
S.N. Name Address Email Phone
1 Mr. Pemba Gelje Sherpa Juving - 1, Solukhumbu, Nepal gyaljensherpa86@yahoo.com +977 9851228922
2 Mr. Tenji Sherpa Gudel - 4, Solukhumbu, Nepal bergkletter@hotmail.com +977 9813076393
3 Mr. Chhiring Sonam Lama Hatiya - 1,Sankhuwasabha, Nepal sonamtsering8848@gmail.com +9779851139298
Aspirant Guide Course
Aspirant Guide Course

Aspirant Guide course  is the first step education to be an International Mountain  Guide which is also indicated as ...

Read More
Mountain Guide Exam
Mountain Guide Exam

  Mountain Guide Exam is final education and evaluation system to be a certified international mountain guide (IFMGA S...

Read More
Entrance Exam
Entrance Exam

To be eligible for the entrance exam candidates must fulfill the following requirements: Be over 18 years of age ...

Read More
General Training
General Training

General Training will organized and conduct to promote and educate to the general community about rock climbing, sports climbin...

Read More

Social Network

IN PARTNER WITH:

Nepal National Mountain Guide Association
P.O. Box No: - 8703,
Gairidhara , Kathmandu ,Nepal

Tel:- +977 1 4004006
E-mail:- info@nnmga.org.np